My Skin Care Products That I Use For Morning & Night:)

b408473bfb4f59734c7bc4ee3c5bf4c9

1. Clean & Clear  Morning Burst Facial Cleanser

I’ve tried all kinds of facial cleansers at multiple price points. It’s not harsh and yet the job done. It’s a basic cleanser that removes my makeup and leaves my face feeling clean without feeling stripped. $5.98-$7.00,This formula is infused with vitamin c and ginseng, and bursting beads which burst with energy and vitamins, and helps nourish skin. It gently cleanses and exfoliates tired looking skin, leaving you feeling radiant and refreshed.

57d4f681c87f08512d257405a2a00fc1  1d457f874cda590ef2697ebf1b5694b0

2. Clean & Clear Deep Action Exfoliating Scrub Cream Cleanser Sensitive Skin 

Makes my face feel nice and tingly and clean the scrub has a tingly,cooling sensation when you massage it onto your face. I feel like the cooling sensation is intensified in the shower and helps wake me up in the morning. The beads in the Clean & Clear Deep Action Exfoliating scrub are very gentle which means even people with sensitive skin can use it. I’ve even used the scrub to remove my face makeup. Just make sure to keep it away from your eye area. The scrub works Great at removing all my makeup.

caa08d171a2cfe9915b1bd3c8894ee4f

3. Acne Stress Control

I use this toner after i’m done washing my face. Its one of the best toners I’ve ever used before. Feels so good on my face. My face feels clean and even looks clean.

I hope this helped out anyone out there reading this. This is the stuff i use, if this doesn’t work for you please tell me what you use for your face. Leave a comment down below on what you use. 🙂

Leave a Reply

