Once A Upon A Time

109ee3e96697ed9de793a8b539215839 (1)

So as you can see the title we are going to talking about the show Once A Upon A Time. Your think why are we talking about this. Well this show has helped me so much, its help me get through the hard time i went through this year. I know it sounds silly but its true. It helped me look at love in a different way.

Here is a Bio About the show

“Once Upon a Time” tells the story of a new world, one in which fairy-tale legends and modern life collide. Emma Swan (Jennifer Morrison) is comfortable in her life as a bail bonds collector when Henry — the child she gave up a decade earlier — suddenly shows up. He is convinced that she is the daughter of Snow White and Prince Charming, who sent her away before the Evil Queen could cast a spell, freezing the fairytale world in time and bringing them to present-day Storybrooke, Maine. After taking Henry home, Emma decides to stay in the town to keep an eye on him, and she discovers he may not be wrong after all

We have the good queen,Evil queen and the savior. These are all different types people.

fb9f3ef9b22ed90e8844e741dd4f056d

The evil queen use to be a nice sweet girl until love turn her evil.She lost the one she loved. Her mother killed him so she started turning dark and to get back at her mother. So love in this way can turn you evil. which that happened to me. I push away everyone i loved. Even the guy i loved. Yes we live and learn but when i was  going through his i started seeing how ugly i was turning. Not caring about life about me. I knew it was time for a change. That’s where the good queen “snow white” comes in.

0562a734e9c392da73ae78ff5d188c70

The good queen believe that love can break and spell. That love is the greatest thing out there. She had hope and faith no matter how times got bad. So that’s when i started see that love can give you hope and faith. i started to think loving someone even yourself isn’t bad at all. The good queen always believe in hope. She never gave up. So looked at both queens and told myself which am I. Yeah that silly to think but I mean the way I was I was the evil one. I had no care in the world about me and others. Until i change that. I decided to change myself. Once i started have hope and faith everything started  looking better fir me. Started going to church, working out again, hanging out with my friends and family. The good queen made me see that. I started seeing myself becoming different. When i tell some of the friends about this they look at me “like really?” Until i explain then they were like “That Makes sense” A TV show can help you look at thing different and make you think about things in a different way. That’s how i see love…

1626d7f7e2dd757a8aab55469a6416b4

In this picture it talks about beauty and the beast. How bell fell in love with a monster. I talk about this cause i think this is me. I wear my heart on my sleeve. So i will tell you how i feel,i won’t hold back. I always see the good in people no matter how hard times can get with them. Sometimes its a bad thing but then a good thing. I have been through a lot i don’t judge we all have a past. I’m a very understanding person. Sometimes beauty does fall in love with a beast but then the beast changes and becomes a better person cause of her.

43e2354d6f5710bc0e1d5a0cc0f547b3

There are some many characters in this show maybe some of you can relate to one of them. I’m not saying everyone should go watch it, i’m just saying that everyone has something there going through and everyone has different ways to help them get through. This show was one of them. I think if you have to check it out, you should try watching sometime.

Leave a comment down below and tell me what’s your show that you guys like to watch or what helps you feel better:)

Hope everyone has a good day!

Leave a Reply

