Things I Use for My Oily Skin

The first step I use after I’m done washing my face is Oil Free Moisture for Combination skin. I have been using this for years. It controls my oily skin. I really don’t have dry skin but its always good to hydrate your Oily skin. Its not good to have Overly dry skin.

34d88566916ebd31dc1d81a12dfcf7d5

Product Description

Oil-Free Moisture for Combination skin is a lightweight, dual-action formula that moisturizes dry  areas while it controls oily shine.

  • Oil-Free
  • Non-comedogenic (won’t clog pores)
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Fragrance-free

Apply every morning after cleansing

After that comes Primer. The primer i use is the Neutrogena Shine control primer. I love this Primer. Been using this for about a year and since I have been using it my makeup last all day long. I go into work in the morning get out around 5 then go out eat, maybe go out with friends and my makeup is still on and doesn’t look oily at all. This is a really good primer. If you have Oily skin this primer will help your skin through out the day.

fbd9df1d5de2fb879fab49407544f0ee

Product Description

Neutrogena Shine Control Primer helps makeup apply more smoothly and last longer, while optical modifiers help minimize the look of pores. Can be worn alone or under foundation. This lightweight, non-greasy formula with patent-pending rice protein technology acts like a sponge to absorb excess oil so skin stays shine-free and fresh looking all day.

  • 8 hour shine control with or without makeup
  • Extends the wear of makeup
  • Matte finish
  • Won’t over dry skin or clog pores

The last step i use for my face when i’m done with my makeup is the NYX Matte Finish Spray. This Finishing spray works amazing. Keeps your face looking matte and shine free and makeup lasting all day.

c843ceb25d7f41eeeb795eb53aa06bde

Produce Description

For that fresh makeup look that lasts, the NYX Makeup Setting Spray- Matte is a gorgeous shine-free matte finish that is lightweight and comfortable while working hard to make sure your makeup stays put.

Yes summer is here and every girl wants that dewy look with that glow. with a good high light and nice shine. Not every girl wants that dewy look in the summer cause its hot then it looks like your melting or your makeup looks like it’s coming off. But for the girls rockin that look keep it up!

If you have and question leave me a message down below. I know its been awhile since I’ve been blogging but I’m back now. Try to get another one up but this week.

Thanks for reading:)

Leave a Reply

